Board of Directors

Admiral.Alsayed Hamid Hidaya
Chairman (Egypt)
Capt. Kathem Taher Hashim
Board Member (iraq)
Mr. Hesham Mahamoud Abou Senna
Board Member (Egypt)
Capt.Bassam Alkinji
Vice Chairman (Jordan)
Mr. Yusri Mohamad Al-Akhras
Board Member (Egypt)
Mr. Hazem Al Oran
Board Member (Jordan)
Mr.Abedalameer Kareem Al-Mahamadawi
Vice chairman (Iraq)
Capt.Issa Awad
Board Member (jordan)
Mr.Abbas Omran
Board Member (Iraq)
Mr.adnan Abadleh
Board Secretary
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy
All right reserved @ ABMaritime 2017
Designed and developed by Media plus